Help center
email
call
Call us
+41 44 225 15 77
chat
Live chat
Mo - Fr (9am - 5pm CET)

General inquiries

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We are here to help.

You can get in touch with us by filling out the form below.

Contact me by

You can call us from Monday to Friday between 9am to 5pm (CET).

+41 44 225 15 77

Press contact
Only intended for media inquiries, customer requests will not be read. Please fill out the form above for customer requests.

General requests:Vesna Stimac, vesna@on-running.com
German requests:Marieke Stasch, marieke@on-running.com
French requests:Claudia Borner, claudia.borner@on-running.com
United Kingdom:Layla Smith, layla@aspireprmarketing.com
North America:Olivia Ragan, olivia.ragan@on-running.com
Japan:Hiroki Komada, hiroki.komada@on-running.com
Please note that emails may not be reviewed immediately.